I deleted a file in error, can I get it back?

  • Yes, deleted files are sent to the “Recycle Bin” on the left side User Menu. Files can be restored back to their original location with their original security privileges intact.  
    • Please note:
      • Files in the recycle bin will be counted towards your room's page count.
      • Files deleted from the recycle bin cannot be restored.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk